Skip to content

Welcome to the website for Jon Wasik, author of the fantasy/adventure series The Sword of Dragons and the urban fantasy trilogy Chronicles of the Sentinels! Here you can find out more about each book, as well as keep up on all of Jon Wasik’s future projects!

Advent Darkness is now available everywhere!

Click Here for Print Edition
Click Here for Kindle eBook Edition

ChampionsChronicles of the Sentinels Book 3 is available! Read the entire trilogy today!

Banner image for Chronicles of the Sentinels book 3 Champions - Now Available!

Order at Amazon or at Barnes & Noble!